5 Webcams in the Europa Park Rust - Does it have a lot of people?

There's always the same question - how many people has it in the Europa Park?
The best way to determine the by Monday eg webcams considered and then breaks forth at most Tuesdays.

Europa Park Webcam Page 1:

http://www.europapark.de/lang-de/Startseite/Webcams/c560.html

Especially on the Eurosat Cam is clearly seen how many people are traveling.

Silver Star Europa Park

Right at the beginning of my Rust Europa Park Information page I want to come adventure to Silver Star Europa Park.
Adventure? It does to me. Bin namely not Geard of roller coasters freak. So the Silver Star Europa Park is probably at the upper limit of my mental limit.

In Wikipedia I could read that the park operator probably a drive in principle "family-friendly" strategy, ie, comparable cars in other parks probably much more extreme. In Rust is apparently meant the whole family can easily drive it.
Where just said problems is personal bit far-fetched for me. The Silver Star Europa Park is pure of thrill - especially the already high long ride for me with really only mediocre acrophobia already the greatest overcome it. The almost senkrekte "fall" down is then jas almost be considered as redemption ...

The Silver Star Europa Park is the only train in the park in the co-moving must be at least 1:40 meters tall. In the "Blue Fire" sinds still meters and 1:30 in the "Euro TV" sinds then think 'I still 1.20 meters minimum height people. Thus, the Silver Star Europa Park is thus the most extreme, travels through the amusement park.

The Blue Fire is then rather what have for people who love high speeds with not such a high altitude. So for me, with a slight fear of heights, the Blue Fire was not a problem as opposed to Silver Star Europa Park. Mega fast, cool looping and the screwdriver is also super great.

So for park visitors with a fear of heights or slight anxiety before starting heights I can see the Silver Star Europa Park not necessarily recommend, but the Blue Fire more so!

What my readers to?


Reviews report Silverstar Europa Park

5.0 stars
Stevie without the Wor
May 19, 2011
"Close your eyes and up!"

"Are you allowed just do not look down at the long-long-long boot-up. The Silver Star is the best part of the Europa Park! As hotel residents in the park you can even 30 minutes earlier pure (but usually only about four Bahen) "

*****


Average rating for Europa Park Rust

basierend auf 1 Bewertung. Average: 5 out of 5 stars based on 1 review.

Weather in Rust Europa Park

Would like to briefly write about the weather Rust Europa Park. Most make a reservation two days in advance yes Europa Park and therefore has relatively little influence on weather in the Rust Europa Park.

We were lucky, was in the mail in 2001, it was cloudy and in between also once again Sunny. Fortunately, just no rain. The fact that still prevailed Bise was trying to grab every Sonnenstraht. With fatal consequences such as the native image showed in the evening. Sunburn all over my head! Hard to believe! So in the spring not forget the sunscreen!

We really thought the weather in the Rust Europa Park is negligible since one usually in some houses (See, train, queue, cafe, restaurant, 4D cinema, etc.) is. Far from it. Much takes place outside and the walking distances are not to be underestimated.

So always look on the internet the weather Rust Europa Park and observe the preview. Here have a little free Einfügsel which provides detailed weather for Rust Europa Park information.

Weather Rust Europa Park (see above Basel)


SF METEO

What my readers to?

Weather Rust Europa Park

5.0 stars
Not the tile man
May 20, 2011
"Mega Weather"

"Super Mega Weather wars. But really does not matter ... "

*****

Average rating for Weather Rust Europa Park

basierend auf 1 Bewertung. Average: 5 out of 5 stars based on 1 review.

Rust Europa Park

The Rust Europa Park in Germany is very centrally located in the heart of Europe. From Switzerland (Basel), he is only just over an hour from France sinds also only a few minutes.

There is many people are going as me so. I was about 20 years ago, that is just about as 17 year old teenager the last time in the Rust Europa Park. After the priorities have been set differently due to age. Training, parties, summer holidays on the Costa Brava, open-air concerts, etc.
Little room for an amusement park, especially if this is also about 3 hours away by car.

Meanwhile, these same 20 years have passed. It has completed the training career also runs not bad, children are also there and now the already 10 years old. Well just came sometimes to the topic Rust Europa Park. All classmates and school friends were already there our only course not! So what!

Well then, booking at a travel agency (which is why you can not book online?), A few days later we went by car just three hours to the Rust Europa Park.

But I must say, the whole of arrival has been well worth it. Could me initially only on a few things like the Swiss bobsled run, the Euro-SAT and the grotto flash (now called Alpenexpress gentian, or something ähliches) remember. The Rust Europa Park but is grown in the short erwähten twenty years immensely. The previous cool coasters like just the Swiss bobsled are nevertheless already described as "very boring" and almost uncool today. Continue reading 'Rust Europa Park' »

5 Webcams im Europapark Rust – Hat es viele Leute?

Es stellt sich immer wieder dieselbe Frage – wieviele Leute hat’s im Europapark?
Am besten lässt sich das feststellen indem man montags z.B. die Webcams betrachtet und dann allenfalls dienstags hinfährt.

Europapark Webcam Seite 1:

http://www.europapark.de/lang-de/Startseite/Webcams/c560.html

Vor allem auf der Eurosat Cam ist gut ersichtlich wieviele Leute unterwegs sind.

Silverstar Europapark

Gleich zum Anfang meiner Rust Europapark Informationsseite möchte ich zum Silverstar Europapark Abendteuer kommen.
Abendteuer? Für mich schon. Bin nämlich nicht gearde der Achterbahnen-Freak. So ist der Silverstar Europapark wohl am oberen Limit meiner mentalen Belastungsgrenze.

In Wikipedia konnte ich nachlesen dass die Parkbetreiber wohl vom Grundsatz her eine „familientaugliche“ Strategie fahren, also sind vergleichbare Bahnen in anderen Parks wohl deutlich extremer. In Rust soll offenbar die ganze Familie problemlos damit fahren können.
Wobei eben gesagt, problemlos ist für mich persönlich etwas weit hergeholt. Die Silverstar Europapark ist der Nervenkitzel pur – vor allem schon die lange hochfahrt ist für mich mit eigentlich nur mittelmässiger höhenangst schon die grösste Überwindung. Der fast senkrekte „Sturz“ nach unten ist dann jas fast schon als Erlösung anzusehen…

Die Silverstar Europapark ist die einzige Bahn im Park bei der Mitfahrende mindestens 1.40 Meter gross sein müssen. Bei der „Blue Fire“ sinds noch 1.30 Meter und bei der „Euro SAT“ sinds dann glaub‘ ich noch 1.20 Meter minimale Personenhöhe. Somit ist die Silverstar Europapark also die extremste Bahn im ganzen Freizeitpark.

Die Blue Fire ist dann eher was für Leute die gerne hohe Geschwindigkeiten bei nicht so hoher Höhe haben. Also für mich mit leichter Höhenangst war die Blue Fire im Gegensatz zur Silverstar Europapark gar kein Problem. Mega schnell, cooler Looping und der Schraubendreher ist auch supertoll.

Für Parkbesucher mit Höhenangst bzw. leichter Ängstlichkeit vor Starthöhen kann ich die Silverstar Europapark also nicht unbedingt empfehlen, aber dafür die Blue Fire um so mehr!

 

Was meinen die Leser dazu?


Bewertungen Bericht Silverstar Europapark

5.0 Sterne
Stevie ohne Woder
19. Mai 2011
„Augen zu und rauf!“

„Darfst einfach beim langen-langen-langen Hochfahren nicht runterschauen. Die Silverstar ist das Beste am ganzen Europapark! Als Hotelbewohner im Park kannst du sogar 30 Minuten früher rein (meist aber nur ca. vier Bahen)“

*****


Bewertungsdurchschnitt zu Rust Europapark

Durchschnitt: 5 von 5 Sternen, basierend auf 1 Bewertung.

Wetter im Rust Europapark

Möchte hier noch kurz schreiben zum Wetter Rust Europapark. Meist bucht man die zwei Tage Europapark ja im Voraus und hat deshalb relativ wenig Einfluss aufs Wetter im Rust Europapark.

Wir hatten Glück, war im Mail 2001, es war bewölkt und dazwischen auch mal wieder Sonnig. Glücklicherweise eben keinen Regen. Dadurch dass auch noch Bise herrschte hatte man versucht jeden Sonnenstraht zu ergattern. Mit fatalen Auswirkungen wie sich das eigene Abbild am Abend zeigte. Sonnenbrand am ganzen Kopf! Kaum zu glauben! Also auch im Frühjahr die Sonnencreme nicht vergessen!

Wir dachten wirklich das Wetter im Rust Europapark sei zu vernachlässigen da man meist in irgendwelchen Häusern (ansehen, Bahn, anstehen, Café, Restaurant, 4D-Kino, usw.) sei. Weit gefehlt. Vieles spielt sich draussen ab und die Gehdistanzen sind gar nicht zu unterschätzen.

Also immer im Internet das Wetter Rust Europapark suchen und die Vorschau beachten. Habe hier auch ein kleines gratis Einfügsel welches detailiert zum Wetter Rust Europapark informationen liefert.

Wetter Rust Europapark (siehe über Basel)


SF METEO

Was meinen die Leser dazu?

Wetter Rust Europapark

5.0 Sterne
Nicht der Kachelmann
20. Mai 2011
„Megawetter“

„Supermegawetter wars. Ist aber eigentlich egal…“

*****

Bewertungsdurchschnitt zu WetterRust Europapark

Durchschnitt: 5 von 5 Sternen, basierend auf 1 Bewertung.

Rust Europapark

Der Rust Europapark in Deutschland liegt sehr zentral mitten in Europa. Von der Schweiz (Basel) liegt er nur knapp eine Stunde, von Frankreich sinds auch nur wenige Minuten.

Es wird vielen Menschen so gehen wie mir. Ich war vor ca. 20 Jahren, also so ungefähr als 17 jähriger Teenager das letzte Mal im Rust Europapark. Danach wurden die Prioritäten alterbedingt anders gesetzt. Ausbildung, Parties, Sommerferien an der Costa Brava, Open-Airs usw.
Wenig Platz für einen Freizeitpark, vor allem wenn dieser auch noch ca. 3 Autostunden entfernt liegt.

Inzwischen sind eben diese 20 Jahre vergangen. Man hat die Ausbildung abgeschlossen, die Karriere läuft auch nicht schlecht, Kinder sind auch da und mittlerweile sind die auch schon 10 Jahre alt. Nun kam halt auch mal das Thema Rust Europapark auf. Alle Schulkollegen und Schulfreundinnen waren schon mal da nur unsere natürlich nicht! So was!

Na denn, Buchung im Reisebüro (weshalb kann man online nicht buchen?), ein paar Tage später ging’s dann mit dem Auto eben diese drei Stunden bis zum Rust Europapark.

Ich muss aber sagen, die ganze Anreise hat sich wohl gelohnt. Konnte mich anfangs nur noch an wenige Dinge wie die Schweizer Bobbahn, die Euro-SAT sowie den Grottenblitz (nennt sich nun Alpen Express Enzian, oder so was ähliches) erinnern. Der Rust Europapark ist aber in den kurz erwähten zwanzig Jahren immens angewachsen. Die früheren coolen Bahnen wie eben die Schweizer Bobbahn sind heute doch schon als „sehr langweilig“ und fast schon uncool zu umschreiben. Continue reading ‘Rust Europapark’ »