Rust Europa Park

The Rust Europa Park in Germany is very centrally located in the heart of Europe. From Switzerland (Basel), he is only just over an hour from France sinds also only a few minutes.

There is many people are going as me so. I was about 20 years ago, that is just about as 17 year old teenager the last time in the Rust Europa Park. After the priorities have been set differently due to age. Training, parties, summer holidays on the Costa Brava, open-air concerts, etc.
Little room for an amusement park, especially if this is also about 3 hours away by car.

Meanwhile, these same 20 years have passed. It has completed the training career also runs not bad, children are also there and now the already 10 years old. Well just came sometimes to the topic Rust Europa Park. All classmates and school friends were already there our only course not! So what!

Well then, booking at a travel agency (which is why you can not book online?), A few days later we went by car just three hours to the Rust Europa Park.

But I must say, the whole of arrival has been well worth it. Could me initially only on a few things like the Swiss bobsled run, the Euro-SAT and the grotto flash (now called Alpenexpress gentian, or something ähliches) remember. The Rust Europa Park but is grown in the short erwähten twenty years immensely. The previous cool coasters like just the Swiss bobsled are nevertheless already described as "very boring" and almost uncool today.

Now in 2011 it is called the Pegasus roller coaster, the Silver Star Europa Park and the blue fire Mega Coster! These are the tracks of today!

'm Not getting on in years, but the Silver Star is me a bit too much. Really super cool and also for people like me is the blue fire Mega Coster. I'll get to that later.

We stayed overnight in the Rust Europa Park in Pari terns Hotel Colosseo. I also highly recommended. To this end I also write later. I and the whole family can absolutely recommend even at the present time for the young and young at heart, along with the grandparents Rust Europa Park!

What my readers to?

Rust Europa Park Report

5.0 stars
Stevie without the Wor
May 17, 2011
"Best Park in Europe!"

"Was last year with the kids at Gardaland. Also great, but against Deutschalnd no chance ... "

*****

Average rating for Europa Park Rust

basierend auf 1 Bewertung. Average: 5 out of 5 stars based on 1 review.

Comments are closed.

Rust Europapark

Der Rust Europapark in Deutschland liegt sehr zentral mitten in Europa. Von der Schweiz (Basel) liegt er nur knapp eine Stunde, von Frankreich sinds auch nur wenige Minuten.

Es wird vielen Menschen so gehen wie mir. Ich war vor ca. 20 Jahren, also so ungefähr als 17 jähriger Teenager das letzte Mal im Rust Europapark. Danach wurden die Prioritäten alterbedingt anders gesetzt. Ausbildung, Parties, Sommerferien an der Costa Brava, Open-Airs usw.
Wenig Platz für einen Freizeitpark, vor allem wenn dieser auch noch ca. 3 Autostunden entfernt liegt.

Inzwischen sind eben diese 20 Jahre vergangen. Man hat die Ausbildung abgeschlossen, die Karriere läuft auch nicht schlecht, Kinder sind auch da und mittlerweile sind die auch schon 10 Jahre alt. Nun kam halt auch mal das Thema Rust Europapark auf. Alle Schulkollegen und Schulfreundinnen waren schon mal da nur unsere natürlich nicht! So was!

Na denn, Buchung im Reisebüro (weshalb kann man online nicht buchen?), ein paar Tage später ging’s dann mit dem Auto eben diese drei Stunden bis zum Rust Europapark.

Ich muss aber sagen, die ganze Anreise hat sich wohl gelohnt. Konnte mich anfangs nur noch an wenige Dinge wie die Schweizer Bobbahn, die Euro-SAT sowie den Grottenblitz (nennt sich nun Alpen Express Enzian, oder so was ähliches) erinnern. Der Rust Europapark ist aber in den kurz erwähten zwanzig Jahren immens angewachsen. Die früheren coolen Bahnen wie eben die Schweizer Bobbahn sind heute doch schon als “sehr langweilig” und fast schon uncool zu umschreiben.

Nun im Jahr 2011 spricht man von der Pegasus Achterbahn, vom Silverstar Europapark und vom bluefire Megacoster! Das sind die Bahnen von heute!

Bin ja noch nicht in die Jahre gekommen, aber die Silverstar ist mir doch ein bischen zu viel. Wirklich supercool und auch für Leute wie mich ist der bluefire Megacoster. Dazu komme ich aber später.

Übernachtet haben wir im Rust Europapark im Parinternen Hotel Colosseo. Ich auch sehr empfehlenswert. Dazu schreibe ich auch noch später. Ich bzw. die ganze Familie kann Rust Europapark auch in der heutigen Zeit für Junge und Junggebliebene mitsamt den Grosseltern absolut empfehlen!

Was meinen die Leser dazu?

Rust Europapark Bericht

5.0 Sterne
Stevie ohne Woder
17. Mai 2011
“Bester Park in Europa!”

“War letztes Jahr mit Kind und Kegel im Gardaland. Auch toll, aber gegen Deutschalnd keine Chance…”

*****

Bewertungsdurchschnitt zu Rust Europapark

Durchschnitt: 5 von 5 Sternen, basierend auf 1 Bewertung.

Comments are closed.